People: Members


Dr Karel Sterckx

Director, BUCROCCS
karel.s@bu.ac.th

Dr Waleed Mohammed

Faculty member
waleed.m@bu.ac.th
http://wsoliman.googepages.com

Dr Pakorn Ubolkosold

Associate Dean for Administration
pakorn.u@bu.ac.th

Dr. Poompat Saengudomlert

Faculty member / Assoc. Prof.
poompat.s@bu.ac.th
https://bucroccs.bu.ac.th/poompat

Dr Romuald Jolivot

Faculty member
romuald.j@bu.ac.th

Dr Chakkaphong Suthaputchakun

Director Graduate Program in Electrical and Computer Engineering
chakkaphong.s@bu.ac.th
http://tulip.bu.ac.th/~chakkaphong.s/

Dr Wisarn Patchoo

Dean School of Engineering / Asst. Prof.
wisarn.p@bu.ac.th
http;//tulip.bu.ac.th/~wisarn.p

Ms. Pimrapat Thanusutiyaporn

Visiting researcher
thpimrapat@gmail.com

Members

Students

Internship

Alumni